SNS- Facebook

March 28, 2009 at 12:58 pm (Facebook- SNS)

I chose Facebook as my social network.  I like the way you can find more people in your community without needing their username.  I also like the way it is connected to your email so you can tell when someone has made a comment.  I’m still learning more about the network; however, at this time I think it serves as a very useful tool.  I plan to communicate with other teachers that I’ve worked with in the past and stay connected with friends and family via internet.

Leave a Reply

