Connection Between Professor/ Student

November 30, 2008 at 1:52 am (Uncategorized)

I must agree that I have slacked a bit with blogging (however, for good reasons).  I am concentrating on my new blog and trying to get teachers involved.  I also noticed how we slacked off once Dr. Lowell began giving us freedom to explore.  I must be honest…I felt somewhat relieved (in a good sense).  I felt as if I had achieved a goal…I CAN DO THIS ON MY OWN!  At the beginning of this course, I thought this would be impossible.  I’m now telling/ teaching others how to use blogging for leisure and educational purposes.  I’m not technologically savvy at the moment, but I’m sure catching on.  I’ve learned so much in this class due to pressure.  Sometimes pressure is good, but it sure does feel good when the pressure is eased (especially when you’re 9 months pregnant).  This blogging experience has truly been one of kind.  I’m still here also, and working on my final project (which seems to be working out fine).  I’ve had several teachers to participate; however, I’m a little disappointed that I don’t have more involvement. That’s my goal for this week (getting more to participate). Feel free to check it out http://educationbox.wordpress.com

THANKS AGAIN FOR ALL COMMENTS/ SUGGESTIONS!

HAVE A WONDERFUL HOLIDAY SEASON!

Leave a Reply

