Outpost~ Frustration

October 31, 2008 at 2:13 am (Uncategorized)

I’m trying to figure out what’s going on with Outpost. I can usually make it to the grasslands to kill a few rabbits. Then something usually takes me out. Not a pretty picture!!! I’m skilled enough at this time to make it to the next level. I don’t have enough points in order to gain my next quest (which is very frustrating). Everyone is very helpful and willing to drag my corpse back into safety (THANKS!!!). I’m not giving up…just a little frustrated. I don’t really understand how or when to use my coins and how to gain levels (or quests). It would be easier if I knew what exactly to do. As of right now, I’m going to kill more rabbits and hope for the best. See you in world (look out for Untried…you’ll probably see my corpse somewhere)…

Leave a Reply

