WEEK 1 Reflection

August 25, 2008 at 4:00 pm (Uncategorized)

I survived week one! Not with a 10 but I’m satisfied.  One can only do what is within their ability. I enjoyed the tour of tips and tricks and learning how to create a blog.  I am now on my way to create a classroom blog for my parents this year.  I seem to answer the same questions over and over.  This would help eliminate some of the questions.  Even though this class is fast paced and learning through exploration, one must admit that the depth of knowledge gained is amazing.  I can only speak for myself when I state that I was very impressed with my learning this week.  I didn’t know I could take in so much information in such a short time.  WOW!  Have a great week!

2 Comments

  1. Colby Johnson said,

    That post really sums up how I feel about week 1 of this course.

  2. Nate Lowell said,

    Remember that 10s are exceptionally rare. In order to get a 10 you have to be so engaging that somebody ELSE engages you. It has to be something outside of the normal blah-ti-blah of the course. It IS possible, but it’s very rare.

    You can still get an A, but the “perfect” scores are reserved for the extraordinary circumstances.

Leave a Reply

