Tapped In

August 23, 2008 at 2:44 am (Uncategorized)

I am not familiar with Tapped In; however, it seems to be a great way to communicate with others.  After exploring my options  and experimenting with tabs I figured out some simple navigation tasks.  I would like to make my office more appealing to the eye; however, that is a work in progress.  So far I’m interested and engaged…couldn’t ask for more.

 

Sunday- I attended the tips and tricks tour and learned so much.  It is amazing how you can chat and tour the campus at the same time.  I also learned how to update my office and am in the process of working on my office.  I plan to attend some of the conferences in order to better my teaching techniques.  I look forward to communication through the use of tapped in.  I didn’t have a chance to attend the earlier sessions due to prior obligations/ appointments (determining the sex of my unborn child on Tuesday/ church on Saturday) .  It was extremely helpful and Dianne was a great resource.

1 Comment

  1. dianaljackson said,

    Yes I know. We attended the same tour. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

